January 14, 2014

"Those Of The Cursed Light" album completed.

We are proud to announce that the proccess of recording, mixing and mastering of our new album is finished.

Here is the complete album track list:

1. Banished, The Everlasting Confinement.
2. Blackened March.
3. Those of The Cursed Light.
4. Circles of Frostbitten Ice.
5. Nocturnal Sacrifice.
6. Under Thy Throne.
7. The Triumph of God Frost.
8. Eternal Frost.
9. Kalte Seele (Bonus Track).

The album features over 50 minutes of pure Frozen Dawn tunes.

In the following days we will be launching for free the first single of the album, entitled "Banished, The Everlasting Confinement" through our Band Camp site, so stay tuned!!!

The band is currently looking for a label to release this album. Interested labels please get in touch!!!!